2016 Mothers’ Club Calendar

Dates and times are subject to change – please check your email or the Mothers’ Club Facebook page for the latest information. Additional details will be provided closer to the event dates.

Saturday, June 4 – Summer Kick-off Floatilla and Beach Bonfire Social Event – This event will include spouses as well. More details will be sent closer to the event.
Tuesday, June 28 – Monthly Meeting – 7pm social, 7:30 meeting – Hosted at Jennifer Wood’s home – 595 Lakeshore Drive East.
Sunday, July 3 – 3rd of July Party/Fundraiser – More details to come on this new fundraiser!
Monday, July 4 – 4th of July – Fun Run, Parade and Beach Games.
Tuesday, July 26 – Monthly Meeting – 7pm social, 7:30 meeting – Clubhouse
Saturday, August 6 – End of Summer Floatilla Social Event – Details to follow. This will take the place of our August meeting.
Friday, September 16 – Girls Night Out at the Royals Social Event – Details to follow.
Tuesday, September 27 – Monthly Meeting – 7pm social, 7:30 meeting – Clubhouse
Tuesday, October 25 – Monthly Meeting – 7pm social, 7:30 meeting – Clubhouse
Monday, October 31 – Kids’ Halloween Party at the Sailing Dock
November Social Event – Hamburger Mary’s or Wine Tour – Date TBD
Tuesday, November 29 – Monthly Meeting – 7pm social, 7:30 meeting
Tuesday, December 6 – Mothers’ Club Christmas Party – This will take the place of our December meeting.
Sunday, December 11 – Kids’ Christmas Party – Clubhouse, event details to follow.